Footy Tipping Winners 2013

Posted on by Mark Fernandez

This year the BDA team joined up with John and the team at Walker Wayland to bring to you the footy tipping competition, and the results are now in!


The lucky winners took home the following prizes:
?1st Prize $500
?2nd Prize $250
?3rd Prize $150

And… The Walker Wayland/BDA footy tipping competition winners are:

1st: Iggy Moro
2nd: Luc Tucker
3rd: Winnerson Garland

Congratulations to these three!!!

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Recent Posts


Newsletter Subscription

Click here to subscribe